thumbnail

V Don x Willie The Kid – Blue Notes

November 17, 2017
15,027 views

thumbnail

MoneyBagg Yo – Judgement

November 17, 2017
21,521 views

thumbnail

Kap G – Big Racks

November 17, 2017
17,365 views

thumbnail

Tory Lanez – I Sip (Audio)

November 17, 2017
22,918 views

thumbnail

Lik Moss x Ar-Ab – Blood Brother

November 16, 2017
15,479 views

thumbnail

Z-Ro – Better Days ft. Lil Flea

November 16, 2017
11,773 views

thumbnail

Remy Ma Ft. Lil Kim – Wake Me Up

November 16, 2017
41,029 views

thumbnail

Future – No Wallet

November 15, 2017
31,953 views

Former NFL star Aaron Hernandez commits suicide in jail cell

(No Ratings Yet)
   < CURRENT RATING + RATE IT YOURSELF

Former New England Patriots football star Aaron Hernandez hanged himself in the jail cell where he was serving a life sentence for murder, just days after being acquitted of a second double-murder charge, state prison officials said on Wednesday.

Hernandez, 27, was a rising star in the National Football League when he was arrested in June 2013 and accused of murdering an acquaintance near his Massachusetts home. He was convicted of that killing and sentenced to life in prison in 2015 but on Friday found not guilty of another 2012 double murder.

Staff at the Souza Baranowski Correctional Center in Shirley, Massachusetts, found Hernandez hanging in his prison cell at 3:05 a.m. EDT (0705 GMT) and he was taken to a nearby hospital where he was pronounced dead at 4:07 a.m. EDT (0807 GMT).

“Mr. Hernandez hanged himself utilizing a bed sheet that he attached to his cell window,” the state corrections commission said in a statement. “Mr. Hernandez also attempted to block his door from the inside by jamming the door with various items.”

An attorney for Hernandez did not immediately respond to a request for comment.

Leave a Reply

[bws_google_captcha]