thumbnail

Big T @BigTQMB – Mask Off

June 26, 2017
4,040 views

thumbnail

Big T @BigTQMB – Good Day

June 26, 2017
7,289 views

thumbnail

Tyga Ft. King – Flossin

June 23, 2017
14,841 views

thumbnail

Troy Ave @TroyAve – Style 4 Free

June 22, 2017
187 views

thumbnail

Kap G – I See You ft. Chris Brown

June 22, 2017
18,081 views

thumbnail

Rita Ora – Your Song

June 22, 2017
23,315 views

thumbnail

Kid Ink – Lottery

June 20, 2017
21,402 views

thumbnail

2 Chainz – Sleep When U Die

June 20, 2017
24,697 views

thumbnail

Tory Lanez (feat. Dave East) – Loud Pack

June 19, 2017
16,031 views

Former NFL star Aaron Hernandez commits suicide in jail cell

(No Ratings Yet)
   < CURRENT RATING + RATE IT YOURSELF

Former New England Patriots football star Aaron Hernandez hanged himself in the jail cell where he was serving a life sentence for murder, just days after being acquitted of a second double-murder charge, state prison officials said on Wednesday.

Hernandez, 27, was a rising star in the National Football League when he was arrested in June 2013 and accused of murdering an acquaintance near his Massachusetts home. He was convicted of that killing and sentenced to life in prison in 2015 but on Friday found not guilty of another 2012 double murder.

Staff at the Souza Baranowski Correctional Center in Shirley, Massachusetts, found Hernandez hanging in his prison cell at 3:05 a.m. EDT (0705 GMT) and he was taken to a nearby hospital where he was pronounced dead at 4:07 a.m. EDT (0807 GMT).

“Mr. Hernandez hanged himself utilizing a bed sheet that he attached to his cell window,” the state corrections commission said in a statement. “Mr. Hernandez also attempted to block his door from the inside by jamming the door with various items.”

An attorney for Hernandez did not immediately respond to a request for comment.

Leave a Reply

[bws_google_captcha]