M2OKINGZ (Nyce Da Future, Lot A Nerv, Fes Taylor, Matt Reeves) – Ice Cream 2K14

(No Ratings Yet)

Mobb Deep affiliate Nyce Da Future is back with his own Royal IV Life record label and a new group he has formed, the M2OKINGZ.

The group consists of Nyce, Lot A Nerv, Fes Taylor and Matt Reeves. They are currently working on their debut mixtape entitled “Nue Liphe On Marz,” which is coming soon.

In the meantime there will be a lot of new music from the crew coming your way. Check out their music video for their 2014 remix of Raekwon’s classic song, “Ice Cream.”

Leave a Reply